Jesus Blog: Do You Know?

wander

More today from my Saturday “Jesus Blog” – a word from Jesus to you…

What a journey! Would you pause for just a moment? Breathe. I want to ask you something…

Do you know how much I love you?

Do you know how much I am for you?

Do you know that the Bible says that God rejoices over you with singing?

It’s true.

And it’s not about someone else, it’s you.

You.

Sometimes there are obstacles on this journey you are on. Please don’t give up. And please remember that I am with you and I am for you.

And don’t worry if you are not sure where the journey is going. Sometimes wandering is the perfect things to do.

Remember… It’s not the beginning or the end of the journey that matters, it’s the journey itself.

Slow down, enjoy my love for you. Let’s do this together.

2 thoughts on “Jesus Blog: Do You Know?

Leave a Reply

